46 Best Open Access Resources

Best Open Access Resources –

Find Best Open Access Resources
Find Best Open Access Resources

Following is the list of some best ICT initiatives (India and abroad) with their access link:

National Digital Library https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/

SWAYAM Online Courses https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html

National Knowledge Network https://nkn.gov.in/

NPTEL https://finptel.ac.in

InfoPort https://infoport.inflibnet.ac.in/

Talks to Teacher https://www.ted.com/playlists/182/talks_from_inspiring_teachers

A-VIEW http://aview.in/

Virtual Labs https://www.vlab.co.in/

FOSSEE https://fossee.in/

Spoken Tutorial https://spoken-tutorial.org/

e-Yantra https://www.e-yantra.org/

Oscar++ https:////www.it.iitb.ac.in/oscar/

E-Kalpa https://icar.org.in/content/e-kalpa

NCERT Text Books http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook.htm

Directory of Open Access Books https://www.doabooks.org/

Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org/

Open Knowledge Repository — World Bank https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/

UG/PG MOOCs http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/moocs_courses.php

e-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/

e-Content courseware in UG subjects http://cec.nic.in/cec/

SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in

e-Shodh Sindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in/

Vidwan https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/

SNLTR https://www.nltr.org/

Oxford Open https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open_access

Cambridge University Press https://www.cambridge.org/core/what-we-publish/open-access

Science Direct Open Access Content https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9781843342038/open-access

ILOSTAT https://ilostat.ilo.org/

Project Euclid https://projecteuclid.org/librarians/lib_oa

AidData https://www.aiddata.org/

Springer Open Journals https://www.springeropen.com/journals

Taylor & Francis Open Access https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess

Open Access Thesis & Dissertations https://oatd.org/

Legal Information-commonlii http://www.commonlii.org/in/

The OAPEN Foundation http://www.oapen.org/home

PubMed Central PMC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/

Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org/

High Wire https://www.highwirepress.com/

AGRIS http://agris.fao.org/agris-search/index.do

Southern Connecticut StateUniversity https://libguides.southernct.edu/openaccess

LibriVox — Audio Books https://librivox.org/

Wiley Open Access https://authorservices.wiley.com/open-research/open-access/browse-journals.html

Training and Courses by Tata Steel http://www.capabilitydevelopment.org

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/

Shodhganga-a reservoir of Indian theses https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/

Legal Information Institute of India http://liiofindia.org/

Find best websites for exam preparations here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.